Learn English with English, baby!

Join for FREE!

Social_nav_masthead_logged_in

English Forums

Use our English forums to learn English. The message boards are great for English questions and English answers. The more you contribute, the more all members can practice English!

:  

Life Talk!

Want to chat in English?

englishac

englishac

United Kingdom

Hi!

Im an English teacher from London and I am now living in Bulgaria teaching English.  I'd like to chat with people from around the world and meet new friends.  Maybe I can help you with your English as well.  You will find me at mctaggartmark at yahoo dot co dot uk.  Or you can ask me anything here on this forum too… I'd be happy to help and learn about different people and cultures :)

Mark

06:53 PM Jan 05 2008 |

The iTEP® test

• Schedule an iTEP® test and take the official English Practice Test.

Take Now >

if_i_refuse

Belarus

hi!
i'm a math student from Belarus, learning English is my hobby. it would be very interesting form me to chat with a person like you. if you're interested, you can friend me here, on eBaby :)

10:37 AM Jan 06 2008 |

englishac

englishac

United Kingdom

Hi!

Nice to hear from you.  I'd also be happy to chat with you.  What is your name??  Is Russian your native language??

I hope you had an interesting day today.  I just got back from salsa class.  It was my first time and im not so good, but it was fun anyway.  It was especially difficult as it was in Bulgarian and my Bulgarian sucks!  Have you ever tried salsa??

Anyway, it'd be nice to know a little more about you.  Are you studying at the moment?  And what are your dreams for the future??

Have a nice evening and hope to hear from you soon :)

Mark

08:32 PM Jan 10 2008 |

00mephisto11

Slovakia

hello mark

I'm Michal

I'm a student from slovakia and I'd like to learn english with you 'cause I do a lot of mistakes.

09:26 PM Jan 10 2008 |

sherryyu

sherryyu

China

hello everyone: