Learn English with English, baby!

Join for FREE!

Social_nav_masthead_logged_in

English Forums

Use our English forums to learn English. The message boards are great for English questions and English answers. The more you contribute, the more all members can practice English!

:  

Life Talk!

What is love ?

梦hi

China

I am a student ,now .I know it is not good time for me to think that .But I am very puzzle about it .Someone said love is tingle and sweet .Maybe it is right . Could you tell what it is ?

12:56 PM Sep 12 2008 |

The iTEP® test

• Schedule an iTEP® test and take the official English Practice Test.

Take Now >

dreamerhh

Oman

yes love is very very sweet and you will not feel the sweetness of love only with the right person who love you for your self ,the sweetenss of love come when you know there is a person care of you,get worried when some thing happen for you,also when you feel the person you love is respect you and can do any thing for

wish you from my deep heart to find the right person who make your life ful of life and happiness…but dont think of love now do you know why?

coz the love make you think of the person you love all the time and you are still student….so how you will study?hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

best wishes

01:48 PM Sep 12 2008 |

Snailflying

China

A topic…in our dayly life …It cannt be learned  from others.Just feel it..as time going , I think u can have ur own definetion4 love.small word,but meaningful..including sooo many feelings .

Here is Mr. right.  :)

05:37 PM Sep 12 2008 |

CaN I CrY

CaN I CrY

Turkey

To love means > To be happy with urself :P Not mean just ''To fall in love''

U can love ur parents, an animal, ur favory book, ur hobbies :)

To love is the best feeling in the World ..But i don't mean 'to fall in love'' with to love!

06:37 PM Sep 12 2008 |

phamtran

phamtran

Viet Nam

Love is the topic in life and forever …Love is happy or sorrow, ot depend  on each of us

12:18 AM Sep 13 2008 |

mike_gwen